Skip to main content

Deerlake Middle School

Deerlake Middle School
Faculty & Staff
School Calendar
School Forms
Student Activities
Teacher Sites
  
Deerlake Middle School > All Site Content  

All Site Content

This page shows all the libraries, lists, discussion boards, and surveys in this Web site. Click the name of a library or list to view its contents. The Recycle Bin contains deleted items. To create a new library or list, click Create.
View: 
  Name Description Items Last Modified

  Document Libraries

Boosters Boosters    1 8 months ago
DMS Business Partners DMS Business Partners    1 2 months ago
DMS Dress Code DMS Dress Code    0 8 months ago
Documents Documents  This system library was created by the Publishing feature to store documents that are used on pages in this site.  0 2 years ago
Form Templates Form Templates  This library contains administrator-approved form templates that were activated to this site collection.  0 2 years ago
Forms Forms  Share a document with the team by adding it to this document library.  7 3 months ago
Images Images  This system library was created by the Publishing feature to store images that are used on pages in this site.  0 2 years ago
New Student Registration Forms New Student Registration Forms    3 2 years ago
Newsletters Newsletters    4 3 weeks ago
Pages Pages  This system library was created by the Publishing feature to store pages that are created in this site.  5 2 days ago
Site Collection Documents Site Collection Documents  This system library was created by the Publishing Resources feature to store documents that are used throughout the site collection.  0 2 years ago
Site Collection Images Site Collection Images  This system library was created by the Publishing Resources feature to store images that are used throughout the site collection.  0 2 years ago
Style Library Style Library  This system list was created by the Publishing Resources feature to store custom XSL styles and cascading style sheets.  63 5 years ago
Summer Camps 2014 Summer Camps 2014    4 2 days ago
Supply Lists Supply Lists    1 10 months ago

  Picture Libraries

Costumes to Cure Cancer Costumes to Cure Cancer    7 18 months ago
Math Team Winners Math Team Winners    2 5 years ago
School Clip Art School Clip Art    18 7 months ago
Slide Show Slide Show    0 5 years ago
Teachers/Employees of the Year Teachers/Employees of the Year    6 4 years ago

  Lists

Announcements Announcements  Use the Announcements list to post messages on the home page of your site.  3 7 weeks ago
Content and Structure Reports Content and Structure Reports  Use the reports list to customize the queries that appear in the Content and Structure Tool views  7 2 years ago
District Information District Information    10 7 months ago
DMS Sites DMS Sites    1 5 years ago
Faculty & Staff Faculty & Staff  Use the Contacts list for information about people that your team works with.  69 2 months ago
Reusable Content Reusable Content  Items in this list contain HTML or text content which can be inserted into web pages. If an item has automatic update selected, the content will be inserted into web pages as a read-only reference, and the content will update if the item is changed. If the item does not have automatic update selected, the content will be inserted as a copy in the web page, and the content will not update if the item is changed.  0 2 years ago
School Calendar School Calendar  Use the Events list to keep informed of upcoming meetings, deadlines, and other important events.  1787 3 weeks ago
School Information School Information  Use the Links list for links to Web pages that your team members will find interesting or useful.  12 6 months ago
School Technology Information School Technology Information    4 7 months ago
Tasks Tasks  Use the Tasks list to keep track of work that you or your team needs to complete.  0 5 years ago
Workflow Tasks Workflow Tasks  This system library was created by the Publishing feature to store workflow tasks that are created in this site.  0 5 years ago

  Discussion Boards

There are no discussion boards.

  Surveys

There are no surveys.

  Sites and Workspaces

Sharepoint Site 6th grade Math-Debbie Wade  Wade,Debbie waded@leonschools.net (850)922-6545 3 days ago
Sharepoint Site Algebra I Honors - Rima Kelley  Rima Kelley, nbct Math Department Chair 9902 Deerlake West Tallahassee, FL 32312 850-922-6545 kelleyr@leonschools.net 6 hours ago
Sharepoint Site Applied Civics  9 days ago
Sharepoint Site Atkinson Science  Missy Atkinson, nbct Honors/Gifted Earth Space Science atkinsonm@leonschools.net (850)922-6545 fax (850)488-3275 2 years ago
Sharepoint Site Burkey's Wonderful World of Learning!!  Chris Burkey, NBCT Seventh Grade Team Leader burkeyc@leonschools.net (850) 922-6545 2 days ago
Sharepoint Site Civics - Mrs. Powell  Jennifer (Phipps) Powell powellj@leonschools.net 850/922-6545 "Freedom has its life in the hearts, the actions, the spirit of men and so it must be daily earned and refreshed - else like a flower cut from its life-giving roots, it will wither and die." -- Dwight D. Eisenhower 2 years ago
Sharepoint Site Coach Hernandez  John Hernandez Physical Education hernandezj@leonschools.net 4 years ago
Sharepoint Site Deerlake Guidance Department  Guidance Director - Jacqueline Parramore Guidance Counselor - Eden Rodgers Registrar - Julie Colvin Secretary - Fonda Hendershot (850)922-6990 office 16 months ago
Sharepoint Site Deerlake Media Center  Beth Harwood, Media Specialist harwoodb@mail.deerlake.leon.k12.fl.us Phone 850-922-6545 8 months ago
Sharepoint Site Deerlake Middle School  Shane Syfrett, Principal 9902 Deer Lake West Tallahassee, FL 32312 (850) 922-6545 fax (850) 488-3275 5 years ago
Sharepoint Site Deerlake Middle School Physical Education  Deerlake Physical Education Department ohallorank@leonschools.net grante@leonschools.net hernandezj@leonschools.net stemlea@leonschools.net 3 weeks ago
Sharepoint Site Deerlake PE class Info  2 years ago
Sharepoint Site Deerlake PTO & SAC  PTO Chair - Michelle Factor michelle@klumc.org SAC Chair - Cathrine Hansen hansenc@leonschools.net 2 years ago
Sharepoint Site Deerlake Student Activities  14 months ago
Sharepoint Site Deerlake's Eighth Grade Team  9902 Deerlake West Tallahassee, FL 32312 (850) 922-6545 Vince Cartwright (Team Leader) cartwrightv@leonschools.net Cathy Schroepfer (Team Leader) schroepferc@leonschools.net 3 months ago
Sharepoint Site DMS History Fair  8 months ago
Sharepoint Site DMS Literacy Team  2 years ago
Sharepoint Site DMS Running Club  Patricia Knauf, sponsor - knaufp@mail.deerlake.leon.k12.fl.us 2 years ago
Sharepoint Site DMS Science Fair  2 years ago
Sharepoint Site DMS Seventh Grade  Team Leaders Chris Burkey and Jenifer Powell. 5 days ago
Sharepoint Site DMS Teachers  9902 Deer Lake West Tallahassee, FL 32312 (850) 922-6545 fax (850) 488-3275 7 months ago
Sharepoint Site FCAT Options  2 years ago
Sharepoint Site Graphic Art & Graphic Design - Mrs. Zabelski-Sever  Mrs. Zabelski-Sever zabelskiseverd@mail.deerlake.leon.k12.fl.us Phone (850) 922-6545 Fax (850) 488-3275 4 weeks ago
Sharepoint Site Gusman Language Arts  5 days ago
Sharepoint Site Henry - World Geography  My email address henrya@mail.deerlake.leon.k12.fl.us School phone 922-6545 5 days ago
Sharepoint Site Isn't Science Fun?-Mrs. Cramer  Pat Cramer, NBCT cramerp@leonschools.net Phone: 850-922-6545 6 days ago
Sharepoint Site LANGUAGE ARTS--MRS. NICOLOSO  Please contact me at: nicolosoe@leonschools.net School phone: 850-922-6545 Fax number: 850-488-3275 2 weeks ago
Sharepoint Site Lightfoot - Learning Strategies  3 months ago
Sharepoint Site Linda Johnson - Art  Linda Johnson NBCT 1999, 2009 johnsonl@mail.deerlake.leon.k12.fl.us 8 hours ago
Sharepoint Site Mathematics, Sandra McCrimmon  Sandra McCrimmon mccrimmons@mail.deerlake.leon.k12.fl.us (850)922-6545 fax(850)488-3275 5 months ago
Sharepoint Site McCrimmon, James - Language Arts  McCrimmon, James mccrimmonj@leonschools.net (850)922-6545 fax(850)488-3275 2 days ago
Sharepoint Site Mr. Cartwright  Social Studies Department 9902 Deerlake West Tallahassee, FL 32312 (850) 922-6545 cartwrightv@leonschools.net 2 days ago
Sharepoint Site Mr. Gorman - Band/Music Wheel  Scott Gorman Band Director/Choral Director gormans@mail.deerlake.leon.k12.fl.us 6 days ago
Sharepoint Site Mr. Gusman  2 days ago
Sharepoint Site Mr. Hawkins--American History  James Hawkins, NBCT hawkinsj@leonschools.net (850) 922-6545 fax (850) 488-3275 MISSION STATEMENT Educating students to effectively respond to the challenges and demands of life. 6 weeks ago
Sharepoint Site Mr. Morris - Language Arts  2 days ago
Sharepoint Site Mr. Williamson's Theater Classes! (yay)  Nathan Williamson williamsonn@leonschools.net (850) 922-6545 ext. 2605 2 weeks ago
Sharepoint Site Mrs. Bedingfield's Math Classes  bedingfieldc@leonschools.net (850)922-6545 31 hours ago
Sharepoint Site Mrs. Blair-7th Grade Science  blairm@leonschools.net 850-922-6545 6 days ago
Sharepoint Site Mrs. Dilmore  Robyn Dilmore dilmorer@leonschools.net (850)922-6545 fax (850)488-3275 3 months ago
Sharepoint Site Mrs. Jorgenson - Science  jorgensonl@leonschools.net 2 weeks ago
Sharepoint Site Mrs. Kilcoyne  Trish Kilcoyne U.S. and World History kilcoynep@leonschools.net 850-922-6545 9 months ago
Sharepoint Site Mrs. Miller  Mrs. Paula Miller millerp@leonschools.net (850)922-6546 fax (850)488-3275 3 days ago
Sharepoint Site Mrs. Mitchell - Math Lab  7 days ago
Sharepoint Site Mrs. Sherry Whiddon - Home Page  7th Grade Advanced Language Arts and Reading 2 weeks ago
Sharepoint Site Mrs. Smidt's Science Class  Erin Smidt smidte@leonschools.net (850)922-6545 17 months ago
Sharepoint Site Mrs. Watkins  6th & 7th grade gifted language arts 4 days ago
Sharepoint Site Mrs. Whetsel - Language Arts  whetseld@leonschools.net 30 hours ago
Sharepoint Site Mrs. Williams' 7th Grade Advanced  williamsd5@leonschools.net (850)922-6545 phone/(850)488-3275 fax 2 days ago
Sharepoint Site Ms. Heather Brower - 6th gr. Language Arts, Fantasy Literature 1 & 2  email: browerh@leonschools.net 5 days ago
Sharepoint Site Ms. Patricia Knauf- 8th Grade Advanced Comprehensive Science  knaufp@leonschools.net 2 days ago
Sharepoint Site Ms. Phipps' 6th Grade Science  Ms. Jessica Phipps 6th Grade Science Teacher phippsj@leonschools.net 850-922-6545 2 days ago
Sharepoint Site Ms. Shrum's Math Class  Ms. Shrum's Math Class shrumd@leonschools.net 8 months ago
Sharepoint Site Mytych - Reading  4 weeks ago
Sharepoint Site Orchestra - Mrs. Pettit  Lisa Pettit pettitl@leonschools.net Phone: (850) 922-6545 5 days ago
Sharepoint Site Phillips Language Arts  2 days ago
Sharepoint Site Physical Education Teacher  Coach Farmer Contact: farmerc@leonschools.net 4 years ago
Sharepoint Site Search Center  5 years ago
Sharepoint Site Sharepoint Training  2 years ago
Sharepoint Site Sixth Grade Information  Team Leaders - Pat Cramer and Debbie Wade 8 months ago
Sharepoint Site Spanish 1 & 6th Grade Exploratory Spanish  ¡Bienvenidos a la clase de español! Being able to speak a second language is an incredible asset, both personally and professionally, and it is my goal to share my passion for the language and all Hispanic cultures with you. I am thrilled to have you in my class! 5 days ago
Sharepoint Site Speech - Jaime Sumner  2 years ago
Sharepoint Site STRIPLIN 6th & 8th Grade Math  striplina@leonschools.net 8 months ago
Sharepoint Site Talley -8th grade Learning Strategies  Cindee Talley Learning Strategies talleyc@leonschools.net 4 weeks ago
Sharepoint Site test  5 years ago
Sharepoint Site Victoria Lightfoot - ESE  6th and 7th grade Learning Strategies 2 years ago
Sharepoint Site Welcome to Chorus & Drama  Barbara Hartsfield, Chorus and Drama Teacher hartsfieldb@mail.deerlake.leon.k12.fl.us (850)922-6545 2 years ago
Sharepoint Site Welcome to Mrs. Bertram's 6th Grade World History!  Mrs. Gretchen Bertram Social Studies - 6th Grade World History bertramg@leonschools.net 4 weeks ago

  Recycle Bin

Recycle Bin Recycle Bin  Use this page to restore items that you have deleted from this site, or to empty deleted items. 0