Skip to main content

Deerlake Middle School

Go Search
Deerlake Middle School
Faculty & Staff
School Calendar
School Forms
Student Activities
Teacher Sites
  
Deerlake Middle School > Faculty & Staff  

Faculty & Staff

Modify settings and columns
Use the Contacts list for information about people that your team works with.
  
View: 
Sort by AttachmentsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
AtkinsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
MissyNetwork Administrator/Scienceatkinsonm@leonschools.net
AttendanceUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Notification/Questions for attendance issuesjonesg3@leonschools.net
BedingfieldUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
CarolTeacher, Mathbedingfieldc@leonschools.net
BlairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
MarlaTeacher, Scienceblairm@leonschools.net
BrooksUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
LauraPrincipalbrooksl@leonschools.net
BrowerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
HeatherTeacher, Language Artsbrowerh@leonschools.net
BurkeyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ChrisTeacher, Scienceburkeyc@leonschools.net
CartwrightUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
VinceTeacher, Social Studiescartwrightv@leonschools.net
CicchettiUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PamESE Aidecicchettip@leonschools.net
Clinic (School Health Assistant)Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Notification/Questions for clinic issuesdms.clinic@leonschools.net
ClintonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
SteveBuilding Maintenance Supervisorclintons@leonschools.net
ColvinUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
JulieRegistrarcolvinj@leonschools.net
CramerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PatTeacher, Sciencecramerp@leonschools.net
DilmoreUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RobynTeacher, Social Studiesdilmorer@leonschools.net
DunlapUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ClarissaTeacher, Spanishdunlapc@leonschools.net
FaisonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
SherrhondaTeacher, Language Artsfaisons2@leonschools.net
GormanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ScottTeacher, Bandgormans@leonschools.net
GrantUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ErikaTeacher, PEgrante@leonschools.net
GusmanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
JuanTeacher, Mathgusmanj@leonschools.net
GusmanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
MelissaTeacher, Language Artsgusmanm@leonschools.net
HarwoodUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
BethMedia Specialistharwoodb@leonschools.net
HawkinsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
JamesTeacher, Social Studieshawkinsj@leonschools.net
HendershotUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
FondaGuidance Secretaryhendershotf@leonschools.net
HenryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
AnthonyTeacher, Social Studieshenrya@leonschools.net
HernandezUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
JohnTeacher, PEhernandezj@leonschools.net
JohnsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
LindaTeacher, Artjohnsonl@leonschools.net
JonesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
GillianAttendance Secretaryjonesg3@leonschools.net
JorgensonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
LeslieTeacher, Sciencejorgensonl@leonschools.net
KelleyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RimaTeacher, Mathkelleyr@leonschools.net
KilcoyneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TrishTeacher, Social Studieskilcoynep@leonschools.net
KnaufUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PatriciaTeacher, Scienceknaufp@leonschools.net
LightfootUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
VickiTeacher, ESElightfootv@leonschools.net
McCrimmonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
JimTeacher, Language Artsmccrimmonj@leonschools.net
McCrimmonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
SandraTeacher, Mathmccrimmons@leonschools.net
McCullionUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
MonicaBookkeepermccullionm@leonschools.net
McMillianUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ShadeSRO - School Resource Officermcmillians@leonschools.net
MillerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PaulaTeacher, Spanishmillerp@leonschools.net
MillsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
StephenAssistant Principalmillss2@leonschools.net
MitchellUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
AmyTeacher, Math Labmitchella@leonschools.net
MorrisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
JohnathanTeacher, Language Artsmorrisj3@leonschools.net
MytychUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
JerryTeacher, Reading/Language Artsmytychj@leonschools.net
O'BannerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ZelenaAssistant Principal obannerz@leonschools.net
O'ConnorUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
CarolReceptionistoconnorc@leonschools.net
O'HalloranUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
KathleenTeacher, PEohallorank@leonschools.net
ParramoreUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
JackieGuidance Counselorparramorej@leonschools.net
PeavyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ErinTeacher, Mathematicspeavye@leonschools.net
PettitUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
LisaTeacher, Strings/Choruspettitl@leonschools.net
PhillipsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
LeslieTeacher, Language Artsphillipsl@leonschools.net
PhippsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
JessicaTeacher, Sciencephippsj@leonschools.net
Powell Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
JenniferTeacher, Social Studiespowellj@leonschools.net
RicardoUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
JenniferDeanricardoj@leonschools.net
RodgersUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EdenGuidance Counselorrodgerse@leonschools.net
SchroepferUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
CathyTeacher, Social Studiesschroepferc@leonschools.net
ScottUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
LisaESE Aidescottl@leonschools.net
ShrumUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
DenaTeacher, Mathshrumd@leonschools.net
SmidtUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ErinTeacher, Sciencesmidte@leonschools.net
SnyderUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
SusanESE Aidesnyders@leonschools.net
StemleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
AlexTeacher, PEstemlea@leonschools.net
StriplinUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
AlvaTeacher, Mathstriplina@leonschools.net
SumnerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
JamieTeacher, Speechsumnerj@leonschools.net
SyfrettUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ShanePrincipalsyfretts@leonschools.net
TalleyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
CindeeTeacher, ESEtalleyc@leonschools.net
UpchurchUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
BetsyESE Aideupchurchb@leonschools.net
WadeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
DebborrahTeacher, Mathwaded@leonschools.net
WatkinsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
BarbaraTeacher, Language Artswatkinsb@leonschools.net
WhetselUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
DeeTeacher, Language Artswhetseld@leonschools.net
WhiddonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
SherryTeacher, Language Artswhiddons@leonschools.net
WilliamsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
DeniseTeacher, Mathwilliamsd5@leonschools.net
WilliamsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
NathanTeacher, Drama/Language Artswilliamsonn@leonschools.net